Write After The Boom

July 16, 2006

Write After “The Boom” Boomed.

Filed under: Uncategorized — expatwebcast @ 9:31 pm

Hello,

This is blog was first conceived awhile back, but I didn´t feel it was really time to start writing until the night I first saw the majority of West Side Story. This fact is significant, because it gave me the chance to listen to the soundtrack as I did something else, that being, to hopefully create a stunning blog using open source communication that will be released after the video blog, Rocketboom, found at www.Rocketboom.com.

For those of you in the blogosphere who haven´t heard the news, the host Amanda Congdon has left the internet´s leading “vlog” and it´s future in entire peril. I feel that Rocketboom will only get stronger although Amanda and her t-shirts will be missed. The new host Joanne colan seems a fine replacement and a better selection than say podfather and former video dj, Adam Curry. I have confidence in the shows initial writers and the new host looks similarly stunning in t-shirts, and while Adam might have had the hair to get the job, the British accent project a more international message for a global audience.

So please read this blog after Rocketboom everyday. I am a former student body president and just heard someone yell, “Maria!” on the tv, therefore I am qualified to blog.

Enjoy reading and sharing, Write After The Boom.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.